Home

Start Your C2EX Journey

Show clients you are committed to practicing business at the highest professional standards.

  • Take the self-assessment and receive personalized career guidance.
  • Earn Commitment to Excellence badges and endorsement.
  • More than 50,000 members have registered at C2EX.realtor.
Get Started 
C2EX_on_laptop_2020_450x300.jpg

Need some help getting started?
Check out our new Hub tutorial videos!

Video Tutorials GearsClear.png

Complete your Hub profile!

  • Gain visibility.
  • Build community with colleagues.
  • Personalize your communications.
Add Profile Photo GearsClear.png

Check out our new Hub animated video!

    View Video

    Hub_Animated_Video_Screencapture.jpg

    Discussions

    • Profile Picture

      Become a Member

      It's easy to join To become a member of the Charitable Foundations Networking Group.   simply send your name and NRDS ID number ...

      2 people like this.
    • Hello Meeting and Conference Committee - Please mark your calendars for a Zoom meeting on Tuesday, July 21, 12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT to ...

    • 1. Safety of showing property...Multiply offers.. 2.  Attract them with "teasers" like trailers. What would you do??? This class coming ...

    @nardotrealtor

    Most Active Members